Steering Committee

MADRI’s steering committee, comprised of state public utility commissioners and staff, establishes the agendas for each meeting. The chair of the steering committee serves as the chair for each MADRI meeting. The current steering committee chair is Commissioner Betty Ann Kane, Chairman of the Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia.

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/moadmin/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3743